Welcome to JolietCatholicFootball.com
For school related information, visit www.jca-online.org

 

This site is dedicated to the program,
the players, their families, the alumni, and fans - who help make Joliet Catholic Football the best in the state.

"Our Lady of Victory . . . Pray for Us!"




Main

 





JCA SACKS PROVIDENCE WITH BIG PLAYS
Joliet Herald News[more]

GOSS: SHARP SAYS JCA COACHING STAFF HAD A BIG NIGHT
Joliet Herald News[more]

GOSS: FOR OPENERS, NOTHING CAN TOP RENEWAL OF JCA-PROVIDENCE RIVALRY
Joliet Herald News[more]

CHICAGO TRIBUNE: JOLIET CATHOLIC VS. PROVIDENCE PREVIEW
Chicago Tribune[more]

SIZE ON LINES HAS JOLIET CATHOLIC THINKING BIG
Daily Southtown[more]

  • Tribune Top 20 countdown: No. 16 Joliet Catholic -- Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Goss: JCA, Central, West, USF led by quality quarterbacks -- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Aguirre gives JCA dominating presence on D-line -- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • JolietCatholicFootball.com is Back -- Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Website announcement -- Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • Coby Fleener almost quit football in high school: 'I'm pretty close to not being where I am' -- Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • Montini ousts Joliet Catholic from playoffs again -- Sunday, November 09, 2014
  • JCA primed for next shot at Montini -- Thursday, November 06, 2014
  • Montini makes quick work of DuSable -- Sunday, November 02, 2014
  • Hilltoppers roll past Vikings -- Sunday, November 02, 2014
  • 5A: ST. LAURENCE AT JCA -- Friday, October 31, 2014
  • IHSA link to playoffs -- Monday, October 27, 2014
  • Big 2nd half powers JCA past Marist -- Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • IHSA Football Playoff Pairing Show -- Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Joliet Catholic turns to wildcat in win over Benet -- Saturday, October 18, 2014



  • Sep 2015
    S M T W R F S
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30      


    "Any man's finest hour - his greatest fulfillment to all he holds dear - is that moment he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle . . . victorious."
    Vince Lombardi

    Our Lady of Victory . . .
    Pray for Us!

    Contents of this site may not be used without prior written permission.

    designed and powered by JabezNetworks.com